2017-18 Composer/Sound Artist Fellows Announced

The Board of Directors of the Jerome Foundation is delighted to announce the following awards made June 11, 2017 through the Foundation's Composer/Sound Artist Fellowship program:

  • Rafiq Bhatia, New York City
  • Stephanie Griffin, New York City
  • William Johnson, Minnesota
  • Laura Ortman, New York City
  • Davu Seru, Minnesota
Full descriptions for the fellowships will be added to this page in July/August.

Published July 20, 2017

by Andrea Brown

News Category: 


Step 1/preliminary application for Organization Grants is now open. The deadline is September 14, 2017.

The application for the New York City and Minnesota Film,Video, and Digital Production Grant Program is now open. The deadline is August 24, 2017.

The Travel and Study Grant Program application will open September 1, 2017. The deadline is December 7, 2017.

Learn more about the programs via the links above or go to the login page to start your application.


Contents Copyright © 2017 Jerome Foundation unless otherwise noted.