Program staff

Robert Byrd
Program Director
Ben Cameron
Eleanor Savage
Senior Program Officer

Administrative staff

Karen Fjorden
Carolyn Kim
Jeremy Meckler
Data and Communications Manager and Program Assistant to the Film, Video, and Digital Production Grant Program
Linda Tacke
Interim Director of Administration and Finance

The Foundation currently is not accepting new applications for the General Program. Unless you are a current grantee requesting continued support for a program or project, please do not start an application. Contact The Foundation with questions.

The Foundation will open the application for the New York City and Minnesota Film,Video, and Digital Production Grant Program grant on June 2, 2016. 

The Travel and Study Grant Program application will open in October 2016. 

Apply Now ›

Contents Copyright © 2011 Jerome Foundation unless otherwise noted.