See the Jerome Foundation’s 50 years of grant making.

Jerome Foundation Announcements

New Grant Programs Announced

In May 2017, Jerome Foundation will announce our new program structure through a series of webinars. We will not be fielding questions in advance. The new framework is consistent with our earlier posts and our focus on emerging/early career artists will continue.

Organization Grants: Thursday, May 25, 12 noon Central/1 pm Eastern (register here)

Individual Artist Grants: Tuesday, May 30, 12 noon Central/1 pm Eastern (register here)

Recordings of these webinars will be posted for on-demand viewing on our website.


2017 Minnesota and New York City Film, Video, and Digital Production Programs

Go to the homepage and click on Account Log In (at the bottom of the page) to either login or create a new account. Go to your Dashboard and click the link to start a new application for this program. Download the PDF guidelines for Minnesota and New York City.

Film, Video, and Digital Production Webinar: Friday, May 26, 12 noon Central/1 pm Eastern (register here)


2017 Art Matters & Jerome Foundation@Camargo

This is an invitation-only residency opportunity at Camargo Foundation in Cassis, France, open to Art Matters grantees (2007-2016) or grantees of the Jerome Foundation's Travel and Study grant program or Film/Video/Digital Production grant program (2009-2016).

Art Matters & Jerome Foundation@Camargo Webinar: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 10 am Central, 11 am Eastern, and 5 pm Central European Time (link to webinar)

New Grant Programs: The Foundation will announce its new grant programs in late-May 2017.

The application for the New York City and Minnesota Film,Video, and Digital Production Grant Program is now open. The deadline is August 24, 2017.

The Travel and Study Grant Program application will open September 1, 2017. The deadline is December 7, 2017.

 

Upcoming Events

June 1, 2017, Abrons Arts Center

Contents Copyright © 2017 Jerome Foundation unless otherwise noted.