Art Matters and Jerome Foundation Jerome@Camargo Webinar

We are excited to announce that Art Matters and Jerome Foundation have joined forces to offer an artist residency opportunity at Camargo Foundation in Cassis, France, to further artistic practice and connection among our grantees.

This program is only open to Art Matters grantees (2007-2016) or grantees of the Jerome Foundation's Travel and Study grant program or Film/Video/Digital Production grant program (2009-2016).

A webinar presented by Art Matters Director Sacha Yanow, Camargo Program Director Julie Chénot, and Jerome Program Director Eleanor Savage will be offered on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 10 am Central, 11 am Eastern, and 5 pm Central European Time. The webinar will be recorded and available for those unable to join on May 30.

Webinar Details

Date/Time: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 10 am Central, 11 am Eastern, and 5 pm Central European Time

Please click this link below to join the webinar: https://zoom.us/j/797920831

If you can only join by telephone dial +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) and enter the webinar ID 797 920 831. If you are outside of the US, look up an international dial-in number.

Published May 22, 2017

by Andrea Brown

News Category: 

Apply

The Travel and Study Grant Program application is now open. The deadline is December 7, 2017.

 

Contents Copyright © 2017 Jerome Foundation unless otherwise noted.