Members of the Corporation

The Members of the Corporation are entrusted with preserving the charitable purpose of the Jerome Foundation, honoring the legacy of Jerome Hill.

Elizabeth Driscoll Hlavka
Christine Ljungkull
Sara Maud Lydiatt-Vanier
William Russell
William Sheeline


Guidelines and more information about the new Artist Fellowship program are now available. The application deadline is Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 4 pm Central / 5 pm Eastern Time.

Contents Copyright © 2018 Jerome Foundation unless otherwise noted.