Members of the Corporation

The Members of the Corporation are entrusted with preserving the charitable purpose of the Jerome Foundation, honoring the legacy of Jerome Hill.

Elizabeth Driscoll Hlavka
Christine Ljungkull
Sara Maud Lydiatt-Vanier
William Russell
William Sheeline

New Grant Programs: The Foundation will announce its new grant programs in May 2017.

The Travel and Study Grant Program application is now open with a deadline of December 7, 2017.

The Foundation will open the application for the New York City and Minnesota Film,Video, and Digital Production Grant Program grant on May 1, 2017.


Upcoming Events

June 1, 2017, Abrons Arts Center

Contents Copyright © 2017 Jerome Foundation unless otherwise noted.